DWI PREVENTION PROGRAM STAFF

Sandoval County DWI and Prevention Program Staff
 

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Irwin
Executive Administrator
(505) 867-8165
dirwin@sandovalcountynm.gov

Celena Kwitkowski
Administrative Assistant
(505) 771-7191
ckwitkowski@sandovalcountynm.gov

Sharon Torres
Finance Coordinator
(505) 867-7559
storres@sandovalcountynm.gov 


COMPLIANCE

Dedira Soto
Administrative Screener
(505) 404-5870
dsoto@sandovalcountynm.gov 

Kristy Dominguez
Court Compliance Officer
(505) 404-5875
kdominguez@sandovalcountynm.gov

Pam Moreno
Court Compliance Officer
(505) 771-7193
pmoreno@sandovalcountynm.gov

Ashley Padilla
Court Compliance Officer
(505) 867-8165
ampadilla@sandovalcountynm.gov

Dale Carrier
Court Compliance Officer
(505) 867-7629
dcarrier@sandovalcountynm.gov

Octavian Valencia
Court Compliance Officer
(505) 867-8167
(575) 289-9107 Cuba Office
ovalencia@sandovalcountynm.gov


TREATMENT

Kayla Schei
Receptionist/Treatment Data Entry Clerk
(505) 867-7557
kschei@sandovalcountynm.gov ;,l

Anna M Archuleta
Mental Health Counselor
(505) 771-7958
amarchuleta@sandovalcountynm.gov

Deborah DuPriest
Mental Health Counselor
(505) 771-7187
ddupriest@sandovalcountynm.gov

Scott Patterson
Clinical Supervisor / Mental Health Counselor
(505) 867-7555
spatterson@sandovalcountynm.gov 


PREVENTION

Judy Lovato, Prevention Specialist
(505) 867-7653
jmlovato@sandovalcountynm.gov  


JUVENILE JUSTICE

Diana Lopez, Juvenile Justice Continuum Coordinator
(505) 404-5864
dlopez@sandovalcountynm.gov 


PERMANENT SUPPORTIVE HOUSING

Robert Sedillo
Permanent Supportive Housing Manager
(505) 404-5806
rsedillo@sandovalcountynm.gov